Elections at the AGM on 10 August 2016

The following NICF members have been nominated to stand for places on the NICF Council at the forthcoming Annual General Meeting taking place on Wednesday 10 August 2016.

  • Ian James
  • Brian King
  • Paul Sycamore
  • Matthew Yerrell

Members standing for the 'Officers' roles at the AGM are:

  • Steve Ramsden - President
  • Scott Carter-Dowding - Vice-President
  • Kevin Stephen (Spotnails Ltd) - Honorary Treasurer

If you are unable to attend the AGM but would like to vote on the elections please contact the NICF to obtain a proxy voting form - 0115 958 3077 or

Proxy votes shoud be registered no later than 1 August 2016.

Return to the Previous page