Annual General Meeting - 9 August 2017

The NICF Annual General Meeting took place on 9 August 2017 at the FITA Training Centre, Loughborough.

Council members re-elected to Council were Dennis Green, Steve Ramsden, Darren Robinson (of ARDEX UK Ltd) and Trevor Smith.

We woudl like to welcome newly elected Council members Brian Green, Shane Moore and Mark Smurthwaite.

Scott Carter-Dowding was elected as President, Matthew Yerrell was elected as Vice-President and Kevin Stephen (of Spotnails Ltd) was re-elected to serve a further term as Honorary Treasurer.

Scott Carter-Dowding thanked Steve Ramsden for all his hard work as President over the past year and presented Steve with an engraved trophy (see photo: Steve (on the left) and Scott (on the right).

The full NICF Council for 2017-2018 is:

Scott Carter-Dowding - President
Matthew Yerrell - Vice-President
Kevin Stephen (Spotnails Ltd) - Honorary Treasurer
Brian Green
Dennis Green
Ian James
Brian King
Shane Moore
Darren Robinson (ARDEX UK Ltd)
Steve Ramsden
Trevor Smith
Mark Smurthwaite
Paul Sycamore


Return to the Previous page